Image

Saturday WOD, June 2, 2012

17 Jun

Flippin’ tires

DL setup for PC

Mean Muggin’

Almost a complete PC

2 Responses to “Saturday WOD, June 2, 2012”

  1. Wesley June 19, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    Mean Muggin is trippin me out!!!!!!!

    • sfletcher81 June 19, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

      Bahaha! I had no idea I made such terrible faces. Cooley has pointed out many many many things for me via her pictures: 1) I need a better sports bra and 2) I need to practice my facial expressions in the mirror. I guess I should be thankful she’s keeping me in check. 🙂

Leave a Reply

