Progress…

30 Jun

I posted this picture on my Facebook page this morning, but thought I would share with i chalk it.  It is kind of crazy.  For years, I have dreamed of working hard and doing what it takes to be healthy again.  I’m thanking God every single day that it’s finally happening.  I can’t help but think this wouldn’t be possible without my CrossFit family…it is unreal.

 

10 Responses to “Progress…”

  1. transformationpics June 30, 2012 at 5:20 pm #

    Awesome transformation thus far, you would be a great feature on our blog:)

    • sfletcher81 June 30, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

      Thanks! It has been a lot of hard work and still have a little way to go. I’d love to be featured on your blog. 🙂

      • transformationpics July 1, 2012 at 11:44 am #

        If you already have a blog post about your journey, we can use that and any before/ after pics you already have posted with your permission. Or you can put something together with any other pics and email to transformationphotos@gmail.com

      • sfletcher81 July 1, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

        I can put something together. I’d like to include some better pictures. How many pictures can I include?

      • transformationpics July 1, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

        As many that u need to tell ur story. U can also include ur blog and social media links as well as your cross fit trainers links as well

  2. Nick Momrik July 1, 2012 at 5:33 am #

    So awesome! I love seeing transformations like these.

    • sfletcher81 July 1, 2012 at 8:19 am #

      Thank you, Nick! It is still hard to believe, but when I look at the pictures – it is so real!

  3. Charlotte July 5, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    Even though I saw you daily in 2010 and 2011 – I never remember the “18” you… to me you’ve just always been a beautiful lady.

  4. onlineghostwriterforhire July 9, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

    Good work! But you were still adorable in 2010…even with the weight…
    Like I always tell my readers…”You can do anything that you make up your mind to do!”
    Bravo!

Leave a Reply

