Colorology.

21 Aug

A group of friends and me are running the Color Run on Labor Day.  I am super excited about it – especially since I was able to run 1600 meters straight.  The Color Run is going to be a whole lot of fun.  If you’re unfamiliar with the Color Run, watch the youtube video below.

I hope I look like a scene from Willy Wonka afterwards!

4 Responses to “Colorology.”

  1. Kari August 22, 2012 at 12:06 am #

    Willy wonka: And the snahzberries taste like snahzberries!..

    veruca: snahzberries? Whos ever heard of a snahzberry?
    ….
    ….

    Willy wonka: We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of the dreams .

    That’ll be my willy wonka scene! Honestly though… My mind feels as if I’m on the boat ride scene constantly.

    Can’t wait to dump paint on you!

    • sfletcher81 August 24, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

      I hope you have your camera ready, Kari!

  2. Devan August 24, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    Shannon and I are running this too!

    • sfletcher81 August 24, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

      Awesome! We all have to meet up for before/after photos!

Leave a Reply

